Description
How do I block someone?
 

Go to the person's page that you want to block and look on the left hand navigation links for BLOCK. Click on the BLOCK link and approve the block. Blocking a member prohibits them from messaging you, commenting on your page, blogs, events, classifieds and blocks them from being able to rate your pictures or profile. Blocking a member does NOT stop them from coming on to your page to look around.

Comments
Trier par: 
Par page:
 
  • Aucun commentaire
Rate
0 votes
Info
24.03.2017 (24.03.2017)
Did this Help You?
 0 agreed
 0 disagreed
Recommander
Back to Top